pdf_icon.png

Competent consulting and planning according to your wishes

Competent consultancy, a precise project planning work as well as customer-tailored solutions are the requirements for efficient performance, smooth and safe operation, leading to a full customer satisfaction. Through the elaborate delivery ex factory it is possible to install the fully pre-fabricated cabin within only 5 assembly days on site, and to hand over the unit ready to use for immediate operation after inspection.

Besprechung_TV.jpg Besprechung_Haende.jpg

 

Site-Survey

The Site-Survey concerns the evaluation of the surroundings interferences at the planned installation site. The quasistatic magnetic DC ie vehicle traffic, subways, tramways and elevators and the dynamic AC ie transformers, power supply cables and electrical machines as well as the building vibration are being recorded and analysed. The result is a perfect tailored shielding solution allowing MRI to work in environments with disturbances far above the technical specifications.

 

Magnetic field calculation

For an efficient consultancy and planning work it is necessary to check each individual situation on site and to perform measurements, in order to create a best tailored solution for your project.

With our special software for the calculation of magnetic fields we are able to analyze and simulate the magnetic field. As a result of this magnetic field calculation, you receive a cost-effective cabin planning with an effective magnetic attenuation that is perfectly adapted to the situation on site. Simply custom-work.

 

Sound proof optimisation

MRI systems generates sound levels over 100 dB(A) and are therefore a main source of sound disturbances. The rf-shielded enclosure surrounds the magnet from six sides, and takes over a main task in passive sound protection. An analysis of the building situation is necessary for the calculation of the required sound protection measures. For this purpose the adjoining rooms are differentiated between self used and outside used rooms. The require sound protection lies between 40 and 65 dB(A), depending on the MRI-system.

 

Measurement of shielding attenuation

Our engineers on site are equipped with mobile measurements systems that enables a continuous measurement of attenuation shielding for the electromagnetic fields in the complete frequency range of 1 to 1000 MHz by means of high sensitive devices.

Messung_01.jpg Messung_04.jpg

 

Documentation

All shielding attenuation measurements correspond to the specifications according to MIL-STD 285 and NSA-65-6. An extensive report with documentation of the measurement results guarantees that the rf-shielded enclosures correspond to the desired specifications.

 

Maintenance and service

Be on the safe side. We offer you individual maintenance and service contracts for all RF shielded enclosures, including all spare parts. With our 24 hour hotline we are available to you quickly and reliably in case of operational difficulties.

 

Guarantee

You receive 5 years guarantee on all HAMACO-cabins, products, and their components.




Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.

pdf_icon.png

Kompetente Beratung und Planung nach Maß

Eine kompetente Beratung unserer Kunden, eine präzise Projektplanung sowie eine maßgeschneiderte Konfektionierung sind die Voraussetzungen für eine effiziente Ausführung, einen einwandfreien und sicheren Betrieb und damit für eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit. Durch die ausführlichen werkseitigen Vorbereitungen wird es möglich, die komplett vorgefertigte Kabine innerhalb von nur 5 Montage-Tagen vor Ort zu installieren und nach Abnahme schlüsselfertig für einen sofortigen Betrieb zu übergeben.

Besprechung_TV.jpg Besprechung_Haende.jpg

Site-Survey-Messung

Die Site-Survey-Messung betrifft die Untersuchung und die Auswertung des geplanten Installationsumfeldes. Hierbei werden die bauseitige Statik, die magnetische Fluktuation und die Vibration ebenso gemessen wie die elektromagnetische Beeinflussung wie beispielsweise durch Schwerlastverkehr, Straßen- und U-Bahn und Aufzüge. Die von uns ermittelten Messergebnisse sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil einer sinnvollen Kabinenplanung.


Magnetfeldberechnung

Für eine effiziente Beratung und Planung ist es notwendig die Gegebenheiten vor Ort zu prüfen und entsprechende Messungen durchzuführen, um eine individuelle Lösung für Ihr Projekt auszuarbeiten.

Mit unserer speziellen Software zur Berechnung von magnetischen Feldern können wir eine Analyse und Simulation von Magnetfeldverläufen durchführen. Als Ergebnis dieser Magnetfeldberechnung erhalten Sie eine kostengünstige Kabinenplanung mit einer effektiven magnetischen Abschirmung, die perfekt an die örtlichen Gegebenheiten angepasst ist – eben eine Maßarbeit.


Schallschutzoptimierung

Magnete in Kernspintomographen erzeugen einen Schalldruckpegel von über 100 dB(A) und sind somit Hauptstörquelle. Die HF-Kabine umschließt den Kernspintomographen von sechs Seiten und übernimmt eine Hauptaufgabe im passiven Schallschutz. Zur Berechnung der geforderten Schallschutzmaßnahmen ist eine Analyse der baulichen Gegebenheiten notwendig. Hierzu wird bei angrenzenden Räumlichkeiten zwischen eigengenutzten und fremdgenutzten Räumen unterschieden. Die geforderte Schalldämpfung liegt hier abhängig vom MR-System zwischen 40 bis bis zu 65 dB(A).


Schirmdämpfungsmessung

Unsere Ingenieure vor Ort sind mit einem mobilen Messsystem ausgestattet, dass aufgrund der hohen Messempfindlichkeit eine kontinuierliche Schirmdämpfungs- oder Feldstärkemessung über den vollständigen Frequenzbereich von 1 bis 1000 MHz ermöglicht.

Messung_01.jpg Messung_04.jpg

Dokumentationen

Alle Schirmdämpfungsmessungen entsprechen den Spezifikationen nach MIL-STD 285 und NSA-65-6. Ein umfangreicher Bericht mit Dokumentation der Messergebnisse garantiert Ihnen, dass die abgeschirmten Kabinen den gewünschten Spezifikationen entsprechen.


Wartung und Service

Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher. Wir bieten Ihnen für alle Hf-Kabinen, Artikel und Komponenten individuelle Wartungs- und Serviceverträge an. Mit unserer 24-Stunden-Soforthilfe stehen wir Ihnen bei einer eventuellen Betriebsstörung schnell und zuverlässig zur Seite.


Garantie

Sie erhalten auf alle HAMACO-Kabinen, Produkte und deren Komponenten eine 5-jährige Garantie.